Directory

For All Emergency Calls: Dial 911

Office Department

Phone

Email 

Administration  
Chief of Police Scott Gray 770-719-4270  sgray@fayetteville-ga.gov
Deputy Chief Robert Mask
770-719-4272 rmask@fayetteville-ga.gov
Captain of Investigations: Chad Myers 770-719-4205 cmyers@fayetteville-ga.gov
Captain of Patrol: Patty Kent 770-719-4204 pkent@fayetteville-ga.gov
Captain of Professional Standards: Jeff Harris 770-719-4203 jharris@fayetteville-ga.gov
     
Community Policing    
C.A.R.E. Unit 770-719-4295 care@fayetteville-ga.gov
Officer Eddie Hernandez 770-719-4295 ehernandez@fayetteville-ga.gov
Officer Richard Gaines 770-719-4295 rgaines@fayetteville-ga.gov
 
Investigations  
Lt. David Cagle 770-719-4208 dcagle@fayetteville-ga.gov
Sgt. Shawn Albea 770-719-4218 salbea@fayetteville-ga.gov
Det. Sydney Moore 770-719-4224 smoore@fayetteville-ga.gov
Det. Mikal Montford 770-719-4226 mmontford@fayetteville-ga.gov
Det. Tyler Simspon 770-719-4227 tsimpson@fayetteville-ga.gov
Det. Tracy Baker 770-719-4225 tbaker@fayetteville-ga.gov
Crime Scene Technician Katherine Bell 770-719-4293 kbell@fayetteville-ga.gov
Crime Scene Technician Ariel Hall 770-719-4293 ahall@fayetteville-ga.gov
PIO/Accreditation    
Ann Marie Burdett 770-719-4290 aburdett@fayetteville-ga.gov
pio-a-burdett@fayetteville-ga.gov
     
TAC  
Malory Herring 770-719-4273  mherring@fayetteville-ga.gov